Call us: (540) 699-1883 Make A Payment

Route 37 Self Storage, LLC

3862 Valley Pike, Winchester, VA 22602
Current Customers: 540.869.9700

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and friendly staff
Valerie
July 8, 2019
I have rented units from this place several times over the years. Love the staff and how they care about their place. They will do whatever it takes to make sure they can find something that will work with your needs. The best place in town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service! Clean facility!
Janni
June 30, 2019
We were in a scrabble to find a storage unit and rt37 had one left. They were more then friendly, helpful and nice in getting us accommodated. Highly recommend this facility!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is the best storage organization I have ever used!
Lyda Costello Kiser
January 31, 2019
They are helpful and friendly, the location is easy to access and the facility is secure. It's nice to support a family-owned and operated local business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your extra.
William DBromley.
January 7, 2019
I have used this storage place for many years off and on and it is the best one around Winchester. It is always clean, safe and secure place with easy access to the facility. The owners are really great people also, easy and very pleasant to talk to. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great folks, great price. Very convenient. 5 Star!
May 5, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Extraordinary people and facility! This is a FIVE-STAR business!
DRK
February 24, 2017
We’ve leased storage spaces at Route 37 Self Storage from May 2002 through November 2016. This place is great!! Our experience has been 100 percent positive. The owners are friendly and professional. Their top priority is customer care. The well-designed facility is always clean, offering wide, fully-paved space between the storage unit buildings. Security is excellent. We give this facility and its owners our highest recommendation!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Superb storage run by great folks
c
October 29, 2016
I would highly recommend Route 37 to anyone!! The staff is responsive and the property is well maintained!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, professionally managed
L. C. Kiser
August 18, 2016
This is a clean, secure facility with professional management. Prices are good.
Write a review